Skip navigation

You are here

15 Faculty and Staff Members Honored at Recognition Dinner

Faculty and staff members at the annual Recognition Dinner.
Jenna Ray
Publication date: 
April 16, 2017

Fifteen University of Minnesota, Morris faculty and staff members were honored at the annual Recognition Dinner on Tuesday, April 25. The event provided the campus community a chance to congratulate faculty and staff award recipients and to thank retirees for their service to the campus.

Faculty and Staff Award Recipients:

Seven retirees were honored and welcomed into the University of Minnesota, Morris Retirees Association: Flicker; Rose Murphy, associate administrator; Carla Riley '85, senior director of external relations; Ron Rosen, senior electronic technician; Elizabeth Spohr, theatre costumer/publicist; Robert Thompson, facilities management project manager; and Mick Rose, general maintenance, fleet operations, and recycling supervisor.

Photos from the event are available at