Skip navigation

You are here

UMN Morris Announces Student Award Winners

A graduate wearing a mortar board cap with a UMN Block M tassel, seen from behind
Jenna Ray
Publication date: 
April 9, 2020

The University of Minnesota Morris announces winners of its annual student awards:

Curtis H. Larson Award

Wyatt Anderson

Allen W. Edson Award

Sydney Loechler

Morris Student Sustainability Leadership Award

Amelia Nelson
Hannah Johnson

Mary Martelle Student Award

Sam Rosemark

Edith Rodgers Farrell Memorial Award for Undergraduate Research

Sarah Severson

Bill and Ida Stewart Award for Ethnic Diversity

Lexi Dant
Sierra Paske

For award criteria and more, visit